Tickets for College Students in Champaign, Illinois

Found 50 tickets, displaying 1-20
Filter:
Mercedes-Benz Stadium - Atlanta, GA
Sat Dec 1 2018, 4:00pm

Bank of America Stadium - Charlotte, NC
Sat Dec 1 2018, 8:00pm

AT&T Stadium - Arlington, TX
Sat Dec 29 2018, 2:00pm

Hard Rock Stadium - Miami Gardens, FL
Sat Dec 29 2018, 1:00pm

Levi's Stadium - Santa Clara, CA
Mon Jan 7 2019, 8:00pm

Mercedes-Benz Stadium - Atlanta, GA
Sun Feb 3 2019, 1:00pm

Memorial Stadium Illinois - Champaign, IL
Sat Nov 17 2018, 3:30pm

Huff Hall - Champaign, IL
Sat Nov 24 2018, 8:00pm

State Farm Center - Champaign, IL
Sun Nov 25 2018, 2:00pm

State Farm Center Parking Lots - Champaign, IL
Sun Nov 25 2018, 2:01pm

Virginia Theatre Champaign - Champaign, Illinois
Wed Nov 28 2018, 8:00pm

The City Center Champaign - Champaign, IL
Thu Nov 29 2018, 9:30pm

Canopy Club - Urbana, IL
Fri Nov 30 2018, 9:00pm

Virginia Theatre Champaign - Champaign, Illinois
Sat Dec 1 2018, 9:00pm

Canopy Club - Urbana, IL
Wed Dec 5 2018, 8:00pm

State Farm Center - Champaign, IL
Wed Dec 5 2018, 8:00pm

Virginia Theater - Champaign, IL
Thu Dec 6 2018, 8:00pm

State Farm Center - Champaign, IL
Sat Dec 8 2018, 2:00pm

State Farm Center Parking Lots - Champaign, IL
Sat Dec 8 2018, 2:01pm

Virginia Theatre Champaign - Champaign, Illinois
Sun Dec 9 2018, 8:00pm

Champaign Tickets

Searching for Champaign tickets has never been easier with Uloop.com. It’s a breeze to look for Champaign on campus event tickets, event tickets near campus, Champaign college football tickets, Champaign college basketball tickets, and more in and around Champaign, IL. Check out ticket listings from Champaign students, as well as posts from local Champaign residents. To find what you’re looking for quicker, use filters to refine your Champaign ticket search and enhance your experience. Share relevant ticket listings with Champaign classmates to make sure that you’ve got someone to go to the event with once you’ve got your ticket! Utilize Uloop.com to find Champaign tickets today!
Back to Top

Log In

Contact Us

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

By clicking "Create Alert" I agree to the Uloop Terms of Use.

Image not available.

Add a Photo

Please select a photo to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format